Search
Contact

Bookmark and Share

Oficyna Wydawnicza IMPULS

 ul. Fatimska 53 B
31-831 Kraków


impuls@impulsoficyna.com.pl

www.impulsoficyna.eu
www.impulsoficyna.com.pl
www.impulsoficyna.pl
www.impulsoficyna.anonser.pl


 

 Publisher is open on:
Monday - Friday
in hours 7:30-16:00

tel./fax:  12-422-41-80    12-422-59-47

  
 
  

Invoice Information:

Oficyna Wydawnicza Impuls
Wojciech Śliwerski

ul. Turniejowa 59/5
30-619 Kraków

NIP: 679-101-20-88
REGON: 350778820


                       Contacts:   
          

Director
Editor in Chief
Wojciech Śliwerski

wojciech.sliwerski@impulsoficyna.com.pl

  tel: 508-227-713


 

Secretariat

Head of Secretariat
Sylwia Kucharska

e-mail: sylwia.kucharska@impulsoficyna.com.pl
e-mail: impuls@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/422-41-80

  


Marketing and Trade

 

Head of Sales, Analysis and Development
Paweł Głowiak

e-mail: pawel.glowiak@impulsoficyna.com.pl 
                    tel: 12/422-41-80 w. 29 lub 12/422-59-47 w. 29
Welcome to the Gadu-Gadu                      


 

Direct Sales Manager
Biling
Iwona Korcyl

e-mail: iwona.korcyl@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/648-71-44   w. 27


 

Marketing Specialist and Trade
Eliza Głowiak

e-mail: eliza.glowiak@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/422-59-47  lub 12/422-41-80 w. 24


 

Marketing Specialist and Trade
Paweł Momro

e-mail: pawel.momro@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/422-59-47 lub 12/422-41-80 w. 24

 Welcome to the Gadu-Gadu

 

Kamil WójcikAssistant Marketing and Trade
Kamil Wójcik

e-mail: kamil.wojcik@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/422-41-80 w. 22

Welcome to the Gadu-Gadu

 


Bookkeeping

Head of Finance and Accounting
Marta Bałos

e-mail: marta.balos@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/648-71-44   w. 27

 

Specialist Finance and Accountancy
Marzena Mroczek

e-mail: marzena.mroczek@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/648-71-44 w. 25

 Welcome to the Gadu-Gadu
 

Specialist Finance and Accountancy
Anna Anioł-Mazurek

e-mail: anna.aniol@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/648-71-44 w. 26

 Welcome to the Gadu-Gadu

 


Department of Distribution, Logistics and Warehouse

Head of logistics and distribution
Krzysztof Szatała

e-mail: krzysztof.szatala@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel: 12/648-71-44 w. 34

 


Editorial and Composition Divisio

Head of Publications

 

 Danuta Porębska

e-mail: danuta.porebska@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 28


...........................


Editorial Office


Beata Bednarz

e-mail: beata.bednarz@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 31


Małgorzata Miller

e-mail: malgorzata.miller@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 31


Magdalena Polek

e-mail: magdalena.polek@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 33


 Aleksandra Bylica

e-mail: aleksandra.bylica@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 33


...........................

Computer Composition


Andrzej Augustyński

e-mail: andrzej.augustynski@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 32


Anna Bugaj-Janczarska

e-mail: anna.janczarska@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 30


Katarzyna Kerschner

e-mail: katarzyna.kerschner@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 32


Alicja Kuźma

e-mail: alicja.kuzma@impulsoficyna.com.pl
tel./fax: 12/422-41-80 w. 30




 


See how to reach us:  

 

 

 

 

buy replica watches:replica watchesreplica watchescheap replica watches

 

 

302712 members visited us.
Copyright © 2009 ARTplus